showcasing Portrait, Fashion and Landscape Photography

My Second Portrait Photography shoot..

My second EVER portrait photography shoot was amazing fun! Tori was a really natural model, I was working in a beautiful location (Town of Farnham) and the lighting was great for portrait photography.

I’m still not sure whether it was successful shoot or not (I know I’m definitely not Mario Testino yet!).. but it was nice to come away with, what I felt were some half decent results.. your thoughts/comments are highly welcome!

Portrait-Tori beautiful model pose photography

Deep-in-thought-portrait beauty emotional photography

Tori6 warm smiling beautiful girl portrait

field-2nd

4 responses

  1. Great job!!

    July 13, 2011 at 11:04 pm

  2. love the smile 🙂

    July 14, 2011 at 2:34 am

  3. jessica gill

    Great photos josh x

    July 14, 2011 at 4:47 am

  4. Thanks very much for the kind comments!

    August 6, 2011 at 9:38 pm

Leave a comment