showcasing Portrait, Fashion and Landscape Photography

Tim Walker: A Fashion Photography Haze of Beauty

Tim Walker has to be one of the best Fashion photographers around today, Walker was an assistant to Richard Avedon and has worked for top magazines such as Vogue on a regular basis. I was first introduced to his work in the V&A museum in London (and hooked I was!!). My first reaction when I got home was to Google ‘Tim Walker’, and explore more of his work.

It’s not hard to see why he has had such a formidable career, when you see his images. Dreamy, beautiful, hazy and unique are all words that can be used to describe Walker’s work.

He has carved a niche for himself by dragging you the viewer into a fantasy world with every image he creates, great thought and planning goes into every photograph. I thought I would share with you today some of Tim’s best haze filled fashion photograph beauty… Enjoy…

Beautiful girl boat sunset fashion photography Tim walker

Beauty balloons sea fashion photography tim walker

Beauty model natural fashion photography tim walker

To follow my blog on FACEBOOK- Click here and click ‘Like’. Thank you for your support!

2 responses

  1. Josh, how did you add all those “share this” buttons?

    and I think I’ll change my layout to same as yours… I want my photos to look bigger 😛

    April 27, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    • Hey Anna,

      Go to ‘Sharing’ under settings on your Dashboard page, then go to available services. Drag down the icons you want to enabled services, remember to click save changes! Modularity Lite is actually a really nice theme, recommend it!! 🙂 X

      April 30, 2011 at 7:40 pm

Leave a Reply

