showcasing Portrait, Fashion and Landscape Photography

Andrew Mace: Brooklyn Bridge (I Love New York)

I’m a keen follower of Andrew Mace on Flickr, his speciality is New York Cityscapes taken during the day and at night. These are a couple of his Brooklyn Bridge captures, he really does make some epic photos!

His work also reminds me of why I liked New York City so much in the first place when I visited, it also reminds me of why I want to go back to New York sometime soon. To see more of Andrew’s work simply click the photos.

Brooklyn Bridge at Night, New York City

Brooklyn Bridge, New York City

Leave a Reply

