showcasing Portrait, Fashion and Landscape Photography

Seascapes By Bri: Truly Life like Photography

Introducing to you another of my favourite Flickr photographer’s, Brian Spicer is a brilliant seascape photographer who lives on the south coast of England.

The sea never loses its magic and whenever I am close to the sea I feel totally at peace (well as much as I can be at peace). Brian’s photography always takes me back to my visits to Brighton and Worthing, when I look at his photos I imagine myself standing there in the image itself. Only skillful photography can make you feel like that!

An interview with Brian to be posted soon so stay posted..

 

 

To see more of Brian’s work visit – http://www.flickr.com/photos/17469730@N00/

One response

  1. Brian Spicer

    Fantastic Josh , I am flattered.
    Brian

    March 3, 2011 at 10:27 pm

Leave a Reply

